Thursday February 18th 2010

Well, a small sample of spring to come occurred today as the temperature got into the 50’s and the sun shone brightly. My dog loved it very much as he wanted to run and fetch his 2nd favorite shoe. I was glad to get back to work today after three days off for my mother’s funeral. It was a busy day, which was good, but I ended up without a jacket, outside on many occasions, which I did not prefer. It was still a bit breezy and cool. Looking like 50’s to 60 by Saturday.

Leave a Reply

